Sinfonia in B flat, MWV 7:38

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

There are three movements in this work, though none of them are labelled; two faster movements in B flat frame a slower one in D minor.

Edited by Jonathan Jager.
Scoring: 2 violins, viola, bass.

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.