Vincenzo Albrici

An extract from the Violin 1 part of Albrici's lavishly scored motet "In convertendo"

Image © Uppsala University, Düben Collection, vhms 47/6

Sinfonia a6

Add to cart
  • Description

Scoring: 3 violins, 3 gambas, tiorba, spinetta, cembalo & organo. The continuo instruments all have to improvise short solos from a bassline and figures.
Edited by Brian Clark.