Charles Burney

Charles Burney (1726-1814) wrote several important accounts of music throughout Europe
Sir Joshua Reynolds' portrait of Burney dates from 1781

Sonata in A minor, Op. 1 No. 1

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Brian Clark.
Largo, ma pomposo - Allegro - Cantabile - Adagio, e Cantabile - Allegro affettuso.
Scoring: 2 violins, continuo.