END009 Full score

  • More Details

This sinfonia is more of a suite, consisting of six movements including several dances. The horns are required to play in G and D. There is a solo violin part in two movements. (An extra copy of the violin 1 part is included in the set.)

Click here to see the introduction and opening of the piece (PDF file, 188kb).

Volume 9 of The Complete Sinfonias

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
28pp, landscape.
Scoring: 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 horns, oboe, strings, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.