Add to cart
  • Description

Most probably written before Handel travelled to Italy from Hamburg, this fine psalm setting consists of 10 movements, each of them posing technical challenges.

Scoring: Soprano, 2 violins, continuo
Edited by Brian Clark.
36pp, printed and professionally finished by DU Print.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.

Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Bass part

Add to cart