Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

This four-movement cantata for the Feast of St Michael (28th September) was part of Fasch's 1735/36 cantata cycle. It consists of arias for bass and soprano, a recitative for tenor and alto, and a closing chorale.
Geistliche Cantaten Series C1, volume 37

Edited by Brian Clark.
24pp, printed on quality paper and finished by DU Print.
Scoring: SATB, 2 oboes, strings, continuo.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.

Performance materials by arrangement. Contact us for details.