Chamber orchestra set

Add to cart
  • Description

This set contains 5535 string parts as well as the brass and woodwinds.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

After the overture come a Menuet with contrasting trio in D minor, an Air Vivace with a trio featuring a solo bassoon, a Tempo di Sarabande and finally a Gavotte.

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.28pp, bound and finished by DU Print.
Scoring: 2 bass chalumeaux, 2 horns, timpani (FGAC), strings & continuo (including bassoon).
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart