Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Overture, Air en gavotte, Contentamento, La Confidenza, La Baldanza, La Libertà, La Rimembranza, Menuet 1/2

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: Strings (Oboe and flute double in one movement, flute an octave higher in another).
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.
This set includes three copies of the Violin 1 part on the basis that the oboe and flute might double throughout; if you think they may have also dobled the Violin 2 line, you will have to order extra Violin 2 parts.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart