Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Overture, Bergerie, Air, La Desire*, Rejouissance, La Speranza amorosa*, Menuet

Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: 3 chalumeaux (soprano, two bass), strings, continuo. *Oboe/flute in unison with violin 1.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.
This set includes three copies of Violin 1 to allow performers to decide whether or not the flute and oboe play in other parts of the suite, too.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart