This suite is pretty much a six-movement concerto for treble recorder. After the French overture come La Speranza (in Tempo giusto), an Air en Gavotte, a Menuet, an Air, and finally a Plaisanterie.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Overture, Courrante, Air en Rondeau, [Canaries, Honrpipe], Loure, Menuet 1/2, Chaconne

Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: Strings, continuo
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Extra Violin 1

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart