Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

[1] Vivement [2] Rondeau [3] Minuets 1 & 2* [4] Fanfaron (with solo violin) [5] Passepides 1 & 2* (with solo oboe and solo violin)
*The second of each pair does not involve the trumpets & drums
Scoring: 3 trumpets, timpani, oboe, strings (solo violin), continuo.
Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.

Performance material by arrangement.

Click here to see the first page of the score.