RIC101 Sinfonia in C

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Three movements: [Alla breve], Andantino in G and Presto
Edited by Maxwell Sobel & Brian Clark.
20pp, printed professionally in Germany by Frick-Digital.
Scoring: 4-part strings, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart