Sinfonia in A, Brown A1

Full score (ORD006)


Add to cart
  • Description

[1] Allegro molto [2] Andante (in E major, strings only) [3] Minuet and Scherzante Trio (the latter also strings only) [4] Presto

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: 2 oboes, 2 horns in A, strings, [continuo].

Click HERE to see the first pages of the four movements.

Performance material by arrangement.