Violin Concerto in B flat

Full score


Add to cart
  • Description

This work has three movements: Allegro, Adagio, Presto. The original source material is incomplete, so some of the solo violin part and all of the viola part are editorial.

Edited by Klaus Beckmann and Brian Clark.
20pp.Scoring: Solo violin, strings, continuo.

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.