Sinfonia in C, MWV 7:17

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

This sinfonia has three movements, the central one with unison violins and no oboes,
the finale a lively bi-partite Presto.

Edited by Warren Price.
Scoring: 2 oboes, strings, continuo (including bassoon).

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.