Sinfonia in B flat, MWV 7:101

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

This sinfonia has three movements, the central one an E flat adagio without the horns.

Edited by Yotam Haran.
Scoring: 2 horns, strings, [continuo]

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.