Sinfonia in D, MWV 7:73

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Like most of Molter's surviving works, there is a paucity of specific information about the instrumentation or even the tempo for each section. This bubbly little piece has three movements: [Allegro moderato], [Andante] and [Presto].

Click here to see the opening page of the score.

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: 2 horns, [2 oboes], strings, (continuo).

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.