Sinfonia in C, VR31

MAL004 Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Ensemble Marsyas perform the first movement in Dublin Castle.

1. Allegro 2. Andante (no horns) 3a. Tempo di Minuetto 3. Trio (C minor, no horns)

Edited by Brian Clark.16pp.
Scoring: 2 horns in C, strings, [continuo?]

Click HERE to see the first pages of the three movements.