END009 Sinfonia in D

END009 Full score

Add to cart
  • Description
  • More

This sinfonia is more of a suite, consisting of six movements including several dances. The horns are required to play in G and D. There is a solo violin part in two movements.

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
24pp, printed and finished by DU Print.
Scoring: 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 horns, oboe, strings, continuo.

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.