Giovanni Benedetto Platti

Trio in G minor (PLA003)

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Hans-Heinrich Kriegel.
Scoring: Oboe (or violin), cello (or bassoon) and continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.