Concertino a tre in A, MWV 10:33

Full score


Add to cart
  • Description

This charming little work consists of two binary movements, the first Cantabile, the second Allegro.
In the video, the editor plays the work on organ with one of his recorder-playing friends.

Edited by Niels Danielsen.
Scoring: 2 flutes, violoncello (perhaps continuo?)
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.