Sinfonia in E flat, Brown: E flat 4

Full score (ORD003)

Add to cart
  • Description

[1] Allegro [2] Andante (in A flat) [3] Allegro moderato

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: 2 horns in E flat, 2 oboes, strings, [continuo]

Click HERE to see the first pages of the four movements.

Performance material by arrangement.