Tulerunt Dominum

This dialogo a 6 voci et 6 stromenti for Easter Sunday starts with three female voices (the three Marys),
answered by two Tenors (the young men at the tomb) and joined by a Bass (the risen Christ sings "behold,
I was dead and now I live"), and all join for an affirmative chorus before a final Alleluia.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: SSATTB, 2 violins, 3 viole, bassoon, continuo.