Sinfonia in A minor, ZWV189

After an Allegro and an Andante come a Capriccio, a four-sectioned Aria da Capriccio, and finally a pair of Menuets.

Jürgen Sonnentheil directs Die Neu-Eröffnete Orchester.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Edited by Maxwell Sobel.
Scoring: 2 oboes, bassoon, cello, strings, BC.

Performance material by negotiation. Click HERE to tell us how many string parts you need.