Concerto in G minor, S. 238


Add to cart
  • Description

One of several concertos by Heinichen that Christoph Graupner, Kapellmeister at the Darmstadt court and one of the composer's friends during their university days in Leipzig, copied out.

1. Allegro 2. Largo 3. Allegro

Edited by Maxwell Sobel.
28pp. Printed and professionally finished.
Scoring: Flute, oboe, strings, continuo.

Click here to see the first page of the score.

Performance material by arrangement.