Wenn die Meeres-Fluthen schlagen, GWV1115/13

This cantata for the 4th Sunday after Epiphany consists of three arias (the third with obbligato oboe parts), separated by secco recitative. "While storms rage at sea, and everyone is in despair, my heart is not dismayed."
Edited by Marco Schneider and Johanna Schatz.
Scoring: Soprano solo, 2 oboes, 2 violins, viola, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Full score

Add to cart

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart