Concerto in E flat, Op. 1 No. 12

This concerto was previously published in 1708 as the 1st concerto of Luigi Taglietti's Op. 8 set

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: 2 solo violins, 2 violins, viola, continuo.

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.