Sinfonia in D

The present lively three-movement work for strings and horns bears the inscription "Il Giorno della Coronatione della Maestà d'Anna Imperatrice della Russie" ([for] the coronation day of Her Majesty Anna, Empress of Russia.)

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: 2 horns, 2 violins [doubled by oboes], viola, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization. The set includes doubling parts for the oboes.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart