Overture in C, GWV401

The sequence for this suite is: Ouverture, Air affettuoso, Menuet, Gavotte, Sarabande, and Eccho.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: 3 chalumeaux (1 soprano and 2 bass).
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.