Carlo Agostino Badia

La Fenix

Add to cart
  • Description

Secular cantata with four Recitative+Aria pairs. The outer two sets are Tutti, while the inner two have solo recorder and solo violin respectively.
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: Soprano, 2 treble recorders, 2 violins, continuo.

Click here to see the beginning of the first aria.