Georg Benda

A rather stern looking Georg Benda

Ich will dir danken

Add to cart
  • Description

Cantata for Christmas Day
Chorus (with virtuoso solos for Soprano), Aria (Soprano), Recitative (Soprano, Tenor, Bass), Chorus.
Edited by Brian Clark.
52pp. (Ring bound).
Scoring: SATB, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings, continuo. (Brass in final chorus only).

Click here to see the first page of the score.

If you plan to perform this work, please email us with details so that we can tailor a package for you.