Overture in E flat, GWV430

Although the title-page reads "Ouverture a 2 Hautb: (oboes), 2 Violin, Viola e Cembalo", this wonderful orchestral suite in six movements
also features two flutes (in the Air en sarabande) and bassoon (solos in the final Gavotte en rondeau). There are also movements entitled Pastorelle and La morosità.

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, strings, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Extra Violin 1 part

Add to cart

Extra Violin 2 part

Add to cart

Extra Viola part

Add to cart

Extra Bass part

Add to cart