Marco Giuseppe Peranda

The opening of the violin part of one of the many motets by Peranda in the Düben Collection at Uppsala University.
This image is © Uppsala University, Düben Collection, vhms 2:1

Si vivo, mi Jesu

Add to cart
  • Description
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: Alto solo, 2 violins, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.