Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

This eight-movement cantata was first performed in Zerbst (where the composer was Kapellmeister) on the Feast of the Ascension in 1736.

Geistliche Cantaten Series C1, volume 9

Edited by Brian Clark.
84pp, printed on quality paper and finished by DU Print.
Scoring: SATB, 2 horns in G, 2 oboes, strings, continuo.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.

Performance materials by arrangement. Contact us for details.